University Pkwy. Development District Planning Commission

Meeting Information:

The University Parkway Development District Planning Commission meets on the the 3rd Thursday of every month at 3:30pm at the Parish Government Complex Building, 2nd Floor, 300 S. 3rd St., Leesville, Louisiana.

2014 Commissioners:

Wayne Bush, Chairman
Leroy Cooley, Vice Chairman
Jeff Howell, Secretary
Donna Nance
Charles Babineaux

Meeting Minutes:

2013.06.20 Pkwy Dist
2013.05.16 Pkwy Dist
2013.04.18 Pkwy Dist
2013.03.21 No Quorum
2013.02.07 Meeting Cancelled
2013.01.17 Pkwy Dist

Other helpful links:

View the Vernon / Ft. Polk Growth Management Strategy

View the Vernon Parish Code of Ordinances
View the City of Leesville Code of Ordinances